Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Erika L. for Sumit Rajpal

Holtsville, NY
Sumit worked very fast to get my documents ready in time. Communication was always there. And he guided me every step of the way. My mortgage was ready to close in 4 weeks and I couldn’t have asked for a better loan officer to handle the purchase of my new home! Would recommend Sumit to anyone and everyone I know who is purchasing a home.

4.8 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Gurpreet K. for Sumit Rajpal

Levittown, NY
Overall experience was great due to the service and care provided in a timely fashion.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ranjit S. for Sumit Rajpal

Franklin Square, NY
Good service and helpful person

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mohammad L. for Sumit Rajpal

Bay Shore, NY
This gentleman is such a generous person which is very hard to express unless you deal with him. He is very knowledgeable and highly professional in his job. He does response every request even at the night time. Because of his efficiency at his work, we just closed our property with in one month time. I would highly recommend him for mortgaging.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mohammad L. for Sumit Rajpal

This gentleman is such a generous person which is very hard to express unless you deal with him. He is very knowledgeable and highly professional in his job. He does response every request even at the night time. Because of his efficiency at his work, we just closed our property with in one month time. I would highly recommend him for mortgaging.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Niti M. for Sumit Rajpal

Centereach, NY
Sumit and his staff were very professional and efficient in helping my husband and I acquire our mortgage loan. He answered all of our questions and was very proactive on our behalf to get things done in a timely manner. Thanks to him we are now enjoying our new home!

4.7 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Karin I. for Sumit Rajpal

Yonkers, NY
Submit and his team work hard to get my husband and I pproved. He communicates clearly and responds quickly to questions via phone, text, or email.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Abim S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit is punctual, knowledgable, and available at any hour for help!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Wai F. for Sumit Rajpal

Levittown, NY
We received professional and friendly service. Our loan were approved very quickly. Mr. Rajpal made the entire process easy and we appreciated that very much. Also the office is comfortable and clean.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2019

Reviewed by Gurinder K. for Sumit Rajpal

Farmingdale, NY
Working with Sumit was an absolute joy. He goes above and beyond to make sure you find what you’re looking for, Sumit and his team did an excellent job of guiding me through the whole process. His knowledge And experience was very helpful. I highly recommend Sumit Rajpal

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by Mohammed S. for Sumit Rajpal

Deer Park, NY
Very friendly,helpful and Well communicator. My experience with him was great.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Pardeep K. for Sumit Rajpal

Wantagh, NY
Sumit was always there when I called and or email got my loan approve and help me get my dream house I'm very happy and help me with my credit.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Nitin A. for Sumit Rajpal

Avon, IN
Sumit g first I wanna thank ful to you soo much and I can’t forget you give us great happiness

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Harjeet S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit Rajpal very Cooperative Person and they did always Excellent Work.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rida F. for Sumit Rajpal

Bay Shore, NY
Buying your first home is always stressful but Sumit made it as simple and easy as possible for me. He giuded me through the whole process like a friend or a family member. I really appriciate all he did for me.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Simran K. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit is very professional and prompt. Its alwaus a pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paul P. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Constant communication and control of transaction

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Mohammad S. for Sumit Rajpal

Queens Village, NY
Excellent service. Sumit does everything on time and communicates very well with me. Thank you very much, Sumit.

4.2 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Cindy Yu for Sumit Rajpal

Valley Stream, NY
Process was relatively quick. I was over promised a bit but he delivered in the end. I especially liked the email updates right before closing.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Chandra N. for Sumit Rajpal

Bellerose, NY
Very helpful and effective

4.8 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by Man B. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Great experience

5.0 completed on November 8, 2018

Reviewed by Parvinder S. for Sumit Rajpal

Valley Stream, NY
He is always there when you need him. That's the great thing . I love to recommend him to others.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Parmjeet S. for Sumit Rajpal

Deer Park, NY
The way you and your team assisted us, our questions were answered with great explanation thank you

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Aleya J. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Personalized service. Patience. Market knowledge. Creative solutions. And above all- service from the heart.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Baljit S. for Sumit Rajpal

Levittown, NY
Great guy to work with, I live on the west coast, home I purchased was in NYC and my condition was, I wasn't able to come to NY for closing so everything needed to get done via mail...etc. Sumit was able to pull that off for me. The whole mortgage process was smooth and fast. over the years I've dealt with a lot of people in mortgage world but Sumit is definitely someone I would recommend for their next home purchase.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation