Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Pardeep K. for Sumit Rajpal

Wantagh, NY
Sumit was always there when I called and or email got my loan approve and help me get my dream house I'm very happy and help me with my credit.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Nitin A. for Sumit Rajpal

Avon, IN
Sumit g first I wanna thank ful to you soo much and I can’t forget you give us great happiness

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Harjeet S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit Rajpal very Cooperative Person and they did always Excellent Work.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rida F. for Sumit Rajpal

Bay Shore, NY
Buying your first home is always stressful but Sumit made it as simple and easy as possible for me. He giuded me through the whole process like a friend or a family member. I really appriciate all he did for me.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Simran K. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit is very professional and prompt. Its alwaus a pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paul P. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Constant communication and control of transaction

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Mohammad S. for Sumit Rajpal

Queens Village, NY
Excellent service. Sumit does everything on time and communicates very well with me. Thank you very much, Sumit.

4.2 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Cindy Yu for Sumit Rajpal

Valley Stream, NY
Process was relatively quick. I was over promised a bit but he delivered in the end. I especially liked the email updates right before closing.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Chandra N. for Sumit Rajpal

Bellerose, NY
Very helpful and effective

4.8 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by Man B. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Great experience

5.0 completed on November 8, 2018

Reviewed by Parvinder S. for Sumit Rajpal

Valley Stream, NY
He is always there when you need him. That's the great thing . I love to recommend him to others.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Parmjeet S. for Sumit Rajpal

Deer Park, NY
The way you and your team assisted us, our questions were answered with great explanation thank you

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Aleya J. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Personalized service. Patience. Market knowledge. Creative solutions. And above all- service from the heart.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Baljit S. for Sumit Rajpal

Levittown, NY
Great guy to work with, I live on the west coast, home I purchased was in NYC and my condition was, I wasn't able to come to NY for closing so everything needed to get done via mail...etc. Sumit was able to pull that off for me. The whole mortgage process was smooth and fast. over the years I've dealt with a lot of people in mortgage world but Sumit is definitely someone I would recommend for their next home purchase.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jasmeet S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit was excellent , knowledgeable, experienced , and more over excellent service . He made us comfortable with every step of process . His staff was fabulous too. We will recommend him to everyone we know looking to buy a house in future .

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sadiq S. for Sumit Rajpal

Bethpage, NY
Professional advice and honesty that’s what most stand out true this entire process.

4.8 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Paramjit S. for Sumit Rajpal

East Meadow, NY
Very coordinator , helpful & 99% satisfied

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Faruk U. for Sumit Rajpal

Deer Park, NY
Excellent service and highly recommended!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Ali W. for Sumit Rajpal

Massapequa, NY
Sumit helped us throughout the mortgage process, made it as pleasant as possible. 10/10 recommend to first time home buyers .

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Gurwinder S. for Sumit Rajpal

Fishers, IN
Great Communication.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Martha K. for Sumit Rajpal

Holbrook, NY
Sumit was amazing to deal with, excellent service, always very helpful.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Mann S. for Sumit Rajpal

Franklin Square, NY
Very very nice

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Eric D. for Sumit Rajpal

Holbrook, NY
Very professional answered all questions. Always available even on vaction to answer questions..Super happy. Thanks to a great team ..One happy family

5.0 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by Avtar S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
His service , his experience, good way to talk with customers,kind , helping , understanding

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Amrit S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
It was a quick turnaround without any issues


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation