Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Paramjit K. for Sumit Rajpal

East Meadow, NY
Timely help getting loan for home.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Sunisa R. for Sumit Rajpal

Deer Park, NY
He is very professional. He helped and guided me until the closing, always prompt to answer my questions.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Orminderjit O. for Sumit Rajpal

Melville, NY
The ease and simplicity of getting the loan done. The process was smooth and quick . Sumit is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer my questions. His staff is fantastic too. I would highly recommend Sumit to anyone . Thank you.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2019

Reviewed by Prabhdeep S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit and his team are a great support to have by your side for securing a mortgage seamlessly. From the beginning he showed exemplary professionalism in handling my mortgage. Straight forward hassle-free processing and swift turnaround made my first time home purchasing a delight! Highly recommended and endorsed!!

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Nikhil P. for Sumit Rajpal

Melville, NY
Overall experience with Sumit and his staff was great . Very helpful at every step of process with his important advise. His advise played important role understanding process and make decisions. I trusted his judgement all the time during process. Super fast processing without any glitches. Sumit is very professional and helpful and always make time for clients. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. We have purchased home , huge thanks to Sumit and his staff !!!!! Cheers !

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Nikhil P. for Sumit Rajpal

Overall experience with Sumit and his staff was great . Very helpful at every step of process with his important advise. His advise played important role understanding process and make decisions. I trusted his judgement all the time during process. Super fast processing without any glitches. Sumit is very professional and helpful and always make time for clients. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. We have purchased home , huge thanks to Sumit and his staff !!!!! Cheers !

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by GA L. for Sumit Rajpal

Plainfield, NJ
As a first time home buyer they helped us a lot and guided us till the closing. We are so pleasure to have Rajpal and the team to work with because it’s so easy to work with them and they are so patient with everything. We glad that we meet such a great team to work with.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Udara P. for Sumit Rajpal

As a first time home buyer they helped us a lot and guided us till the closing. We are so pleasure to have Rajpal and the team to work with because it’s so easy to work with them and they are so patient with everything. We glad that we meet such a great team to work with.

4.8 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Soni M. for Sumit Rajpal

Johnstown, NY
Very friendly staff. Thank you

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kunal B. for Sumit Rajpal

Bethpage, NY
We had a seamless experience working with Sumit and his team with our mortgage process. As a first time homebuyer - i had multiple questions and concerns and all i had to do was call and they answered all my questions with poise and knowledge. The team knew exactly when to start and when to finish - everything was on time without any rush. They significantly exceeded our expectations!! Cheers Allied team

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kunal B. for Sumit Rajpal

We had a seamless experience working with Sumit and his team with our mortgage process. As a first time homebuyer - i had multiple questions and concerns and all i had to do was call and they answered all my questions with poise and knowledge. The team knew exactly when to start and when to finish - everything was on time without any rush. They significantly exceeded our expectations!! Cheers Allied team

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Om P. for Sumit Rajpal

Deer Park, NY
Very professional, we went to a few different brokers before going to Sumit, he gets the job done. He does not just feed you dream as others do. Very proactive. Thank you so much Sumit 🙏🙏🙏

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Raja M. for Sumit Rajpal

Queens Village, NY
Fast and Professional

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Gurbux S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Great!

4.8 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kuldeep S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
From starting our loan process to closing the loan, Sumit was really helpful and answered any question I had. I would highly recommend Sumit for professional mortgage services.

4.3 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tarsem S. for Sumit Rajpal

Greenwood, IN
Great

4.5 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Pablo I. for Sumit Rajpal

Yonkers, NY
Through the entire loan process Sumit and his staff provided us with great service and feedback with any questions that arouse throughout. Will definitely keep Sumit and Allied in mind when purchasing our next property.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by No N. for Sumit Rajpal

South Ozone Park, NY
Sir you are very great guider. Thanks for everything. Thanks a lot for your all team.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Sangeeta J. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
He was a great help throughout the entire home buying process. I was nervous at first since it was my first time but he made the process seem less. He was dedicated and caring. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Shabnam K. for Sumit Rajpal

Levittown, NY
Sumit and his team worked quickly to get us our home. They are very professional.I will definitely recommend him to everyone who wants to buy a home.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ramesh K. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Great help ful person, he done superb job, m very thankful

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Shaista H. for Sumit Rajpal

Westbury, NY
Very Nice, Friendly & helpful people. Great Experiance . I am Very happy with Allied Mortgage. I Would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sukhwinder S. for Sumit Rajpal

Greenwood, IN
Just wanna say excellent....I wlli highly recommend Mr.Sumit Rajpal to everyone ...to experience his great way of work..

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Erika L. for Sumit Rajpal

Holtsville, NY
Sumit worked very fast to get my documents ready in time. Communication was always there. And he guided me every step of the way. My mortgage was ready to close in 4 weeks and I couldn’t have asked for a better loan officer to handle the purchase of my new home! Would recommend Sumit to anyone and everyone I know who is purchasing a home.

4.8 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Gurpreet K. for Sumit Rajpal

Levittown, NY
Overall experience was great due to the service and care provided in a timely fashion.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation