Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Sumit Rajpal

Staten Island, NY
Sumit and team did an outstanding job on the entire mortgage application process. They made it so easy for us which was amazing because we were first time home buyers. 10/10 would recommend.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Oma D. for Sumit Rajpal

Jamaica, NY
I was in good hands from the beginning, Sumit and Sonam are truly dedicated, professional and guided me throughout the process. Sonam did an amazing job and I would recommend anyone in a heart beat give Allied Mortgage the opportunity to help them.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Varinderjit K. for Sumit Rajpal

Dix Hills, NY
We felt like we are in safe trustworthy hands.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by FNU S. for Sumit Rajpal

New Hyde Park, NY
Great dealing with customers. Highly satisfied with purchase. Nice person . Thank you so much

5.0 completed on July 28, 2019

Reviewed by Inderjit A. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit is very knowledgeable in his field. He answered all our questions and more. He is always available. He guided us through the home loan application until the end. His entire team responds quickly and is on top of all the paperwork. We had a very pleasant experience with Sumit and his team.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by user29461906 for Sumit Rajpal

Sumit is very knowledgeable in his field. He answered all our questions and more. He is always available. He guided us through the home loan application until the end. His entire team responds quickly and is on top of all the paperwork. We had a very pleasant experience with Sumit and his team.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gurpreet K. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit was always responsive, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Gagandeep S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Very good deal

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Harjit S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Excellent job

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kanika A. for Sumit Rajpal

Hempstead, NY
The biggest factor for me when working with any one is their level of communication. From the beginning I made it clear to Sumit and the entire team that I am new to this and need a lot of guidance, but whatever they needed from me, I would get to them as soon as possible. Needless to say he was clear with his communication and timely as well. If I sent an email of left a voice message, he responded within a timely manner and that truly put me at ease. I was truly pleased from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Bishwaraj B. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
facebook

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Parmjit A. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
From the very beginning, Sumit took his time to explain everything and made himself available to the the numerous amount of questions we (first-time buyers) had. He not only made my parents feel comfortable, but took things one step further to explain things until they understood. Buying a home is a very important life step - and I'm glad my first step in the process was sitting with Sumit.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Md R. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Mr. SUMIT is a nice and knowledgeable person, he helped us through the entire loan process and made it smooth.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Sunny A. for Sumit Rajpal

From the very beginning, Sumit took his time to explain everything and made himself available to the the numerous amount of questions we (first-time buyers) had. He not only made my parents feel comfortable, but took things one step further to explain things until they understood. Buying a home is a very important life step - and I'm glad my first step in the process was sitting with Sumit.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Manpreet S. for Sumit Rajpal

Easton, PA
SUMIT HAD MADE THIS SUCH A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FOR ALL OF US. IT'S ONE FOR THE BOOKS. SUCH A MEMORABLE MOMENT AND ALL THANKS TO ALLIED AND MOSTLY SUMIT! I COULDN'T HAVE DONE IT WITHOUT HIS EXPERTISE ADVICE AND HIS HELP. I CAN'T THANK HIM ENOUGH.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Amandeep S. for Sumit Rajpal

Plainview, NY
Sumit is always there during the whole process. He makes complex process simple. Sumit is very knowledgeable about his work and offers multiple ways to get best possible financing with clients interests in the forefront. Thank you.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Erik Y. for Sumit Rajpal

Woodbury, NJ
Submit was right on top of the transaction from the beginning. His expertise showed as he guided the client through the process and he had the commitment before it’s due date. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs financing for a home.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Gurmeet S. for Sumit Rajpal

Plainview, NY
Great experience

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Gurinder J. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Knowledge ,courtesy and care

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Gurpreet S. for Sumit Rajpal

Levittown, NY
He is very professional.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Manmeet S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
It was great working with Sumit.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Sanjaykumar J. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Excellent service and advice properly ,very nice gay, hi is do properly fallow things to be done very very nice. I was very happy..thanks sumit Bhai..

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Pappu D. for Sumit Rajpal

Ronkonkoma, NY
I am very happy to allied morgage.specially thanks sumith for your helping.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation